Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search

Search The Catalog


Back To Results
Showing Item 8 of 7284
Preferred library: Onslow County Public Library?

Available copies

  • 29 of 29 copies available at NC Cardinal.

Holds

  • 0 current holds with 29 total copies.

Current holds

0 current holds with 29 total copies.

Sort by distance from:
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Clemmons Branch FIC Fisher, Helen [SCIFI] (Text) 0112523224480 Adult Fiction Available -
Cliffdale Library F FISHER (Text) 31781066995927 Adult Fiction Available -
Dunn Public Library F Fis / Lease (Text) 33436001740494 Adult Fiction Available -
East Regional Library F FISHER (Text) 31781066995919 Adult Fiction Available -
Etowah Branch FIS (Text) 33258008993870 Adult Fiction Available -
Farmville Public Library F FIS (Text) 23900000027806 Adult Fiction Available -
Fletcher Branch FIS (Text) 33258008993862 Adult Fiction Available -
Forsyth Central FIC Fisher, Helen (Text) 0112523224499 Adult Fiction Available -
George H. & Laura E. Brown Library F Fis (Text) 30308101263532 Adult Fiction Available -
Graham County Library F FIS (Text) 80605004000310 Adult Fiction Available -
Next 10 »

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781982142674
  • ISBN: 1982142677
  • ISBN: 9781982142681
  • ISBN: 1982142685
  • Physical Description: print
    296 pages ; 24 cm
  • Edition: First Gallery Books hardcover edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Gallery Books, 2021.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.: "An irresistibly moving, heartfelt debut novel for fans of The Time Traveler's Wife and Outlander about a grown woman who travels back in time to be reunited with the mother she lost when she was seven years old"--
Subject: Mothers and daughters Fiction
Genre: Time-travel fiction.
Science fiction.
Novels.
Back To Results
Showing Item 8 of 7284
Preferred library: Onslow County Public Library?

Additional Resources